Let's get outta here

Jag borde inte få ha vänner,
jag förtjänar dom inte.

Jag gör inget annat än
gör dom arga och besvikna.
Inte ett skit lyckas jag göra rätt.

I can't stand anyone here.
And I'm thinking, "Let's just disappear!"
And we'll roll the dice,
On a beach-front tropical paradise.

I'm ready to go where palm trees always blow.
I'm sick of this crowd,
We are getting out!

I wanna go where there's no one we know,
Where stars glitter like a 70's disco.
Come on, come on...
I say "Let's get outta here!"
We're gonna go where we have no worries,
Wet beaches and dry martinis.
Come on, come on...
Let's get outta here!


Kommentarer
Postat av: korven

du vet ju vad du gjort för fel, ta tag i det nån gång kanske vore smart om du vill behålla vännen?

2010-01-15 @ 23:47:47

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0